History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 20 May 20242024-05-20842785498163
Monday, 13 May 20242024-05-13839465376725
Monday, 6 May 20242024-05-06268098631259
Monday, 29 April 20242024-04-29368737628263
Monday, 22 April 20242024-04-22682787644961
Monday, 15 April 20242024-04-15178316489761
Monday, 8 April 20242024-04-08546394254281
Monday, 1 April 20242024-04-01953794838428
Monday, 25 March 20242024-03-25289132073197
Monday, 18 March 20242024-03-18251272942318