History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday, 20 June 20242024-06-20326814588705
Thursday, 6 June 20242024-06-06834702518260
Thursday, 30 May 20242024-05-30937117857526
Thursday, 23 May 20242024-05-23989523852749
Thursday, 16 May 20242024-05-16178171948594
Thursday, 9 May 20242024-05-09952747285213
Thursday, 2 May 20242024-05-02824336493274
Thursday, 25 April 20242024-04-25138485914692
Thursday, 18 April 20242024-04-18298154691739
Thursday, 11 April 20242024-04-11892751698247