History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday, 23 June 20242024-06-23748647211857
Sunday, 16 June 20242024-06-16645572933902
Sunday, 9 June 20242024-06-09370184632576
Sunday, 2 June 20242024-06-02528074509062
Sunday, 26 May 20242024-05-26511058215734
Sunday, 19 May 20242024-05-19215223476843
Sunday, 12 May 20242024-05-12200903995692
Sunday, 5 May 20242024-05-05952141695916
Sunday, 28 April 20242024-04-28063517486534
Sunday, 21 April 20242024-04-21162471454975