History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 22 June 20242024-06-22269864789073
Saturday, 15 June 20242024-06-15107289308079
Saturday, 8 June 20242024-06-08391584026472
Saturday, 1 June 20242024-06-01200598010322
Saturday, 25 May 20242024-05-25390236194913
Saturday, 18 May 20242024-05-18693035787328
Saturday, 11 May 20242024-05-11278556134869
Saturday, 4 May 20242024-05-04762654926429
Saturday, 27 April 20242024-04-27803536183942
Saturday, 20 April 20242024-04-20791564579452