History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 20 July 20242024-07-20967006456934
Saturday, 13 July 20242024-07-13216576382590
Saturday, 6 July 20242024-07-06042963757234
Saturday, 29 June 20242024-06-29180994102380
Saturday, 22 June 20242024-06-22269864789073
Saturday, 15 June 20242024-06-15107289308079
Saturday, 8 June 20242024-06-08391584026472
Saturday, 1 June 20242024-06-01200598010322
Saturday, 25 May 20242024-05-25390236194913
Saturday, 18 May 20242024-05-18693035787328