History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 18 June 20242024-06-18065838066479
Tuesday, 11 June 20242024-06-11645043793469
Tuesday, 4 June 20242024-06-04410563156598
Tuesday, 28 May 20242024-05-28724139458352
Tuesday, 21 May 20242024-05-21528384127469
Tuesday, 14 May 20242024-05-14351869582518
Tuesday, 7 May 20242024-05-07629356721784
Tuesday, 30 April 20242024-04-30641749833764
Tuesday, 23 April 20242024-04-23032052784651
Tuesday, 16 April 20242024-04-16916859767269