History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 21 May 20242024-05-21528384127469
Tuesday, 14 May 20242024-05-14351869582518
Tuesday, 7 May 20242024-05-07629356721784
Tuesday, 30 April 20242024-04-30641749833764
Tuesday, 23 April 20242024-04-23032052784651
Tuesday, 16 April 20242024-04-16916859767269
Tuesday, 9 April 20242024-04-09693847105738
Tuesday, 2 April 20242024-04-02918736572485
Tuesday, 26 March 20242024-03-26982384958150
Tuesday, 19 March 20242024-03-19918602146509